• As of January 16, 2018, all posts in this section are moderated. Please engage with the community within the rest of the forums, remembering that you may not post your own tutorial links outside this section. Also remember to put your content in the proper space.

Tutorials posted outside this space will be removed. If you post a tutorial in this space and you don't make an effort to participate in the community outside this section, your post will be deleted.

moneymaker

milamonster

I didn't know I was supposed to post it here to enter the contest (never done it before) i thought it would be automatically entered, so i just copied it over .

so this is alot of pictures! I'm not too good at tuts, so bear with me. i also forgot to take some pics of some stuff.
I apologize that it's not the greatest lighting since this was taken in my bathroom, the only place with a mirror and equally as bad lighting as the rest of my house. Therefore i missed some things, ie that I didn't blend in my concealer near my eyes, that is what NOT to do lol. I didn't wear this look out though so...

ok

this is the look that this is for:

43final.jpg

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
this is what I used...
eyes
udpp
from inside corner to outside corner:
nixie ultra pearl pigment shadows in electric storm, same thing but in saturn, mac humid, carbon dabbed in corner
highlight is fine wink by wet n wild, over that is pink opal loose powder by mary kay
nyc eyeliner on top and bottom lids
electric sotrm and humid to line eyes over that

face
prep and prime
nixie pressed powder in tantone 7
nixie oil free perfect finish foundation from nixie in tantone 7 used to conceal
raizin blush
nar's orgasm and laguna used as highlighter and bronzer

eyebrows
benefit's brow zings in dark

eyelashes
rimmel xxl mascara or super lash, i cant remember the name lol!

lips
dark brown lip liner
aromaleigh's saffron was put on first as a base then
estee lauder tiger shark then dabbed on a mary kay's silver sand