MUFE Face and Body

Mandy4610

Does anyone use this foundation? How do you feel about it?

I bought it a few days ago. I must say it does not cover much and it drives me crazy that it does not have a pump (they are introducing the pump, but they didnt have my shade with a pump
ohwell.gif
)

The MUA said it can be layered, but that means I will be using way more product and thats gonna be very expensive considering this foundation is $42 CDN.

The consistency also is driving me crazy.

I found a good shade though, so thats good and it is also water based which is supposed to be good and aparently it is water proof.

I am trying to like this product but I may end up returning it.

Whats your experience ladies?

BTW: I am #46 in F&B and #178 in HD.

shontay07108

This is the only foundation I wear now. I absolutely love it. I've been wearing it for about 2 or 3 years. Thankfully, my shade does come with a pump and I think all the ones on Sephora.com have it, too. I love that it is waterproof because in the summer I can sweat like crazy or even get caught in the rain and this stuff doesn't budge. I love the consistency, myself. I just shake the bottle and it's all good. I don't need heavy coverage, but I use their full cover concealer for certain tiny spots. I wouldn't recommend layering because all you're really doing is putting more product on after a certain point. It's just a base for the rest of your make up and not something to use for full or even medium coverage. If you need something more then you should take it back. It's pretty much just a tinted moisturizer.

Copperhead