My Train CaseMy Tiny MAC Collection

jakluk4

oooooooo Im still pretty new to MAC....I used to be a Bare Escentuals girl, and to be honest, with 4 boys in the house, never made the time to amper myself and buy myself makeup.
weeping.gif
But, thats changing now!
cutey.gif

My collection is small......but I am loving what I have, and have been bitten by the MAC bug indeed!
lmao.gif

My train case
IMG_7124.jpg

IMG_7128.jpg

IMG_7136.jpg

IMG_7132.jpg

IMG_7137.jpg

this happened to be my very 1st thread to!
cheerleader.gif
Im loving Spectra!!!!!!

Weasel

oooh your traincase is so neat and tidy! look at all the pretty BE pots!
enjoy mac hehe =]

makeba

Its all so neat and purty!!! You have done good! Ya got you a nice case and your on your way to lookin even more beautiful. I have 3 kids and felt the same way you did about pampering myself but that has changed now. I realize i still need to take care of myself inside and out and so do you!!
stay blessed!

jakluk4

ooooooooo thank you gals so much! sorry I havnt been back sooner, my baby started preschool yesterday
greengrin.gif
so its been hectic here, with an emotional mommy!
lmao.gif

yes, yes! LOTS of room for my goodies....the case is huge! seriously! I just bought it off of eBay.....I had a caboodles, but that didnt work out so good! I was a bit nervous, to buy off eBay, but I took a gamble, and I tell ya, couldnt be happier. I have a few girlfriends now who are going to follow my lead, and buy themselves one as well. Train cases are hard to find....Sephora has one at $90, but its a tad small....and as a mom to 4, I more things I can do with $225 besides buying a MAC brand case, which is also on the small side!
lol.gif

Heres the link, if anyone is interested:

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-PRO-ALUMINUM...QQcmdZViewItem

the store is called
vital*spirit

hope that helps
thmbup.gif
a good case was kinda tricky to find!
lol.gif

Now, to fill it with more MAC is the next goal!
clap.gif

Perple1