Newbie to Specktra and MAC! Oh My!

neyugNneiL

Hello All!
My username is neyugNneiL on MACSALESWAP and MUA.
I'm new to Specktra and to MAC makeup...where have I been all this time?
My first item from MAC was the MSF's--o gosh, they're gorgeous! I currently have Petticoat, Shimpagne, and Naked You.
I would like to learn to use the MSF and how to apply pigments too. The looks created with MAC makeup are always so beautiful--I don't have any eyeshadows yet, but everyone seems to be able to blend the colors flawlessly.

My fiance woke me up this morning and wanted to go to the San Marcos outlet--where there is a COSMETICS COMPANY STORE!!! I wanted to go so badly, but it started raining and started to get all cold and stuff. Plus we had no one to watch the doggie. We'll get there one day soon...
th_confused_new.gif

Just wanted to say that I am excited to be here. Can you tell that I am excited?
graucho.gif

arbonnechick

Quote:
Originally Posted by neyugNneiL
Hello All!
My username is neyugNneiL on MACSALESWAP and MUA.
I'm new to Specktra and to MAC makeup...where have I been all this time?
My first item from MAC was the MSF's--o gosh, they're gorgeous! I currently have Petticoat, Shimpagne, and Naked You.
I would like to learn to use the MSF and how to apply pigments too. The looks created with MAC makeup are always so beautiful--I don't have any eyeshadows yet, but everyone seems to be able to blend the colors flawlessly.

My fiance woke me up this morning and wanted to go to the San Marcos outlet--where there is a COSMETICS COMPANY STORE!!! I wanted to go so badly, but it started raining and started to get all cold and stuff. Plus we had no one to watch the doggie. We'll get there one day soon...
th_confused_new.gif

Just wanted to say that I am excited to be here. Can you tell that I am excited?
graucho.gif

LOL, yep, I can tell you're excited!
lol.gif

So, you're in Texas, too? We should go hauling some day.
wavey.gif