Pin-up FOTD + wayyy late SFX Halloween look

blackeneddove

Hey everyone.. its been awhile since I posted a FOTD, been a little busy.. I decided to give the pin-up look a try, since I've never specifically tried it out.. also included my super late Halloween look.
Oh and I just dyed my hair for the first time in over 4 years.. its a red-brown, it looks more red in real life than in the pics though.
th_dunno.gif
I've been using Blacktrack to fill in my brows since I don't have a good pencil.. recs for a good red-brown pencil would be appreciated! I think I'm going to go even redder but I'm new at the hair dying thing again.

All products are MAC unless otherwise stated!

Pin-up look:

Eyes:- Bare Canvas paint
- Revlon pure pearl e/s
- Woodwinked e/s
- Sketch e/s
- Jane Glimmer Goddess loose e/s
- Blacktied e/s
- Blacktrack fluidline
- Wet n Wild white eyeliner
- Maybelline great lash mascara
- Salon Perfect 33 lashes

Face:
- L'oreal Bare Naturale mineral powder in Light Ivory
- Ambering Rose blush
- CG undereye concealer

Lips:
- Russian Red l/s
- Clear lipglass

1-13.jpg

4-12.jpg

3-13.jpg

2-14.jpg

Halloween: Dead Snow White look and a few pics from the Portland Zombie Walk
So so late on posting these.. I think I can remember everything I used though! There are a few from the Portland annual zombie walk and a few from Halloween, for Halloween I was dead Snow White (or zombie Snow White, because my prince charming came 200 years late and rose me from the dead with his kiss, har har) and for the zombie walk, I was just dead.

Zombie Walk look products:
- cheap white, gray, and purple cream makeup
- liquid latex
- toilet paper
- cheap no-brand red lipstick
- fake blood (some areas mixed w/ hairgel to thicken)
- cheap scar wax
- thread
- Blacktrack fluidline
- Maybelline great lash mascara
- Ardell 105 lashes

and for the Halloween look, the same products as above but also Russian Red l/s, Blacktied e/s and Revlon pure pearl e/s

00244.jpg

003.jpg

IMG_2868.jpg