Please Help!!

chucklie1

weeping.gif
Hi all
Im new to Specktra and recently won and paid for a set of 8 MAC brushes complete with zip up case from seller i670ii whom i have read about on this forum as selling counterfeit brushes! The set came with:

Brush 168 (Japan)
Brush 190 (USA)
Brush 150 (Japan)
Brush 239 (Japan)
Brush 275 (France??)
Brush 266 (France??)
Brush 194 (USA)
Retractable lip brush (brush 316) with real chemical smell (France)

link: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...4013&rd=1&rd=1

Writing this my gut feeling isnt good....but i wondered if anyone would mind having a look at the link and letting me know for sure! I also paid
£7.50 for postage and packaging and the parcel came through with £1.27 stamping!! Crazy!

Also what are my options now? I feel so ripped off and angry! I purchased these on 25 Feb and had them delivered on 10 March and after reading this forum have emailed the seller today requesting a full refund...is there anything else i can do if she does not respond, considering its been just a little more than a month since i purchased them?

Please help!

Confused!!:confused:

SamMakeup

Hi Chucklie

I'm new to specktra too, also a fake victim....

get onto paypal straight away (I'm presuming you paid this way???) go to your paypal account, click open the payment that you made to him/her and start up a dispute from there.

you might be just in time, although its more than 30 days (by one day) but its worth a shot

chucklie1

Thanks Sam! Such a gem for replying!

Im also going through another dispute at the moment (just my luck!) with makeup_fairy whom i paid for 8 items but she suddenly turned her feedback private and has yet to deliver the items despite me paying for them on 15th!
Makes me so angry and puts me right off buying MAC on ebay!

Thanks again...fingers crossed eh?

SamMakeup

no worries, I was online advising on my site anyway, and I had this one opened on my desktop too!