Recommendation for under-eye concealer

faretra

Hi :)
I invariably have dark circles under my eyes. When I was a student, I used to leave them alone, combined with heavy smokey look (I do think the effect looked good on me). However, now that I am older, wiser and professional, I have started doing more or less preppy, natural, airbrushed, clean looks (I am trying to restrict myself to natural colors, although I do love intense eye make-up).
So I need to hide the dark circles (which persist, even if I have slept for 10 hours). I went twice to the MAC location in my town (in Greece). The first time, they recommended Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 NC30. However, I find this very hard to apply, as it is not creamy at all. I have stopped using it altogether under my eyes (I don't like using pressure on this sensitive area). Because I am very frugal, I now use it as a base for lipstick (works wonders!).
The second time, I purchased Studio Sculpt Concealer NC30. I like this better, but it is still not as creamy as I would have liked.

Basically, I would really appreciate a recommendation on something that is good quality (after all, the under-eye area is so fragile), creamier than these two concealers, and efficient with dark circles!

Thank you so much :)

Dreamingeagle24

I recommend Bobbi Brown Corrector and Concealer. I ti sthe best thing I have ever used to hide my under eye darkness. I use everything else, MAC, but for under my eyes nothing seems to compare to this, for me.

cazgh

I recommend the armani colour correctors in pink and yellow! You can mix the 2 together to get the exact shade, use the yellow to neutralise the dark and then the pink to lift. You need a tiny amount of product and the results are staggering!

iluvmac

I highly recommend Mac's Select Moisturecover. It's the only one that works for me. Very thin texture, creamy but effective. I suggest to choose an NW shade, though.

DirtyHarriet

YSL touche eclat to brighten the area under your eyes