Sassed Up Question!

Noel

Hey guys!

I just ordered Sassed Up from the Fafi collection, but for those of you who have actually seen the product, is it really that glittery?? Is it sorta like an MSF shimmer/color? (I have never used an Iridescent Powder before)

I don't know if I made the right choice cause I was debating between that or Hipness blush...and Hipness didn't look like it had any shimmer/glitter at all. I don't like a lot of glitter on my face so that is the reason why.

Please let me know how you feel about Sassed Up. THANKS SO MUCH!
smiles.gif

Noel

CantAffordMAC

I have the same question. I have the 2 MSF's from the N Collection. So if Sassed up is like an MSF or if it is glittery, I won't get it...

urbanlilyfairy

I too was wondering about the shimmer factor ...I passed on sassed up when I made my big order online. ALthough now I'm kinda on the fence about should i shouldn't i order it anyway lol.

My skin is pretty oily and I barley reach for my MSF's ..so for now I passed ...I hope to see people use it in their FOTD's so i can get more of an idea of how it looks lol.

ah well

BlahWah

From the reviews in the Fafi thread it seems IPP's are glittery, tho Sassed up is the least of the three. I don't think they're like the N Collection msf's, which were pretty smooth - check out Glissade if you want to to glitter!

Here are a few of them, different reviews with different words (instead of those loooong links! - I needed to take a brain break, had a bit too much fun =P).

discopie

saw it at my counter's preview. i think that it's pretty glittery like mac's lustre eye shadow formula. it's really cute.

MsButterfli

i like mine, it gives u a hint of glitter as opposed to some of those flashtronic MSF that were chunkier than chili when it came to the glitter. i like it, its not like a glitter bomb hit your face or anything, i use my 183 flat buffer and highlight the tops of my cheeks with it hth

Babylard