Starting Bridal Makeup..Please tell me the must haves to start with a small budget.

sonia23577

I am fairly new to the line of Wedding makeup. I have started, wish me luck. :) I don't have much of a budget. I need to know what are must haves to start. A good eyeshadow kit with everything that need. Excellent mascara, eyeliner, fake lashes, best contouring powder, loose powder, blush and primers. Especially where foundation is concerned. I keep hearing MUFE and that sounds great except that they are almost $50 a bottle. How many will I get to cater to ppl? I am nervous and confused. Any advice would be much appreciated.

shellygrrl

Staff member