The $33 CAD for 8 MUFE e/s & BeneFit High Beam Haul!

KittehKat

So I've been having a horrid week/weekend for a number of reasons - until I popped by my local Shoppers Drug Mart for the Spend Your Points event! I had $150 worth of Optimum points saved up so I got... $200 off my purchase
smiles.gif
The deal is still on until the end of the day and most SDMs are still open (or 24 hrs, like the one I went to) so hurry up and haul if you haven't already
smiles.gif
(if you have 40K points, you get an extra $25 free). Thanks for checking my haul out!
smiles.gif

DSCN1812.jpg

DSCN1813.jpg

(And just 'cause this was such an awesomely good deal...)
DSCN1814.jpg

mindlessgapgirl

that's awesome! i'm still saving up my points (I got an Optimum Mastercard a few months ago to speed up the process lol). I wish I had 75 000 points right now, more like 25 000...I'll keep dreaming and waiting...I want to try the GOSH waterproof liner, and I'm going to get Benefit Coralista blush too.

KittehKat

Quote:
Originally Posted by mindlessgapgirl
that's awesome! i'm still saving up my points (I got an Optimum Mastercard a few months ago to speed up the process lol). I wish I had 75 000 points right now, more like 25 000...I'll keep dreaming and waiting...I want to try the GOSH waterproof liner, and I'm going to get Benefit Coralista blush too.

The Shoppers near me has a lot of food (like $2.99 milk and frozen foods), so I pick up groceries there sometimes on 20x the points days (the Loblaws is a little too far for my liking)... they've had so many recently that they added up really quickly. What got me to 75K was my giant Dior haul from the Fall collection
smiles.gif
I have Coralista and it's lovely...I hope you get it soon! <3

KittehKat

Quote:
Originally Posted by gigglegirl
whaatttt some Shoppers have MUFE?? Amazingly awesome haul!!
greengrin.gif