Urban Decay love!

kissmypinkstar

I have recently re-acquainted myself with Urban Decay and i'm totally in love. I had neglected urban decay products for quite some time but i recently tried their baked bronzer and big fatty mascara and i'm in love again. I'm also addicted to the perfume oils! I've just ordered some 24/7 glide on eyeliners so i'll have to see how they turn out.

I figured we needed a UD love thread - what do you love about UD? What are your fave products?

I love the fact that they are a cruelty free company and that a lot of their products are vegan. They also make make-up extra fun with their quirky packaging (like the muffin case for baked!) and interesting names.

My fave products are.......

Glitter liners - i actually think these are better quality than the MAC ones. They stay on much longer and they're easier on my sensitive eyes.

Baked bronzer - i've never used bronzer before but this really pretty without being over the top.

Sin perfume oil - this is my dream scent! It lasts for absolutely ages too.

The eyeshadows - absolutely gorgeous textures and brilliant colour pay off.

C'mon girls, let's spread the Urban Decay love!

JLEEMARKOWITZ

i love they're eyeshadows colors they are extremley bright,bold and vivid,however the price tag on some of them is..well not so nice,but im sure it is worth it!

cletus2894

Lord knows I couldn't even wear eye make-up until I discovered PP!! It's a god send!! Every other base out there still creases except this one!!

I also LOVE their eyeshadows. I think a lot of them are more vibrant and bolder than some of the MAC shadows. It's so great that they fit in the MAC palettes!! Although I will say I have more problems with the UD ones chipping - I just had an UD eyeshadow chip that I didn't even depot - it was just sitting on my counter and I opened it the other day and it was chipped.

kissmypinkstar

Quote:
Originally Posted by cletus2894