Which nars blush to use???

Ciara94

I want to buy a new blush and I have never used nars before but I heard their products are good. I am at the moment using Mac 'Fleet Fast' from their 'Hey Sailor' collection. On holiday last summer a make up artist in mac recommended me this colour which I will link below with some swatches http://www.temptalia.com/mac-fleet-fast-blush-review-photos-swatches Although I love it I want something different as I somewhat feel it may be more suited to summer. I want something a bit warmer for the winter months I do have fair skin in which I wear NW20 in Mac foundations and Ivory in maybelline foundations. I have heard great things about 'orgasm' and 'deep throat' and was considering picking between the two I have also heard about the Nars Multiple sticks and heard they are good. If anyone has used these colours or any others from Nars please let me know one you recommend I use or which you like and whether it be a multiple stick or powder blush . Thank you so much guys xx

Mayanas

I have Orgasm, deep throat and luster I know a lot the people like Orgasm but for me deep throat is better.

pinkpaint

Between Deepthroat and Orgasm I always recommend Deepthroat. A couple other great ones for fall/winter are Sin and Dolce Vita. Especially if you like plum and berry lips. And I'm not sure if it's too warm, but Luster is my favorite blush. It's the only blush I've hit pan on, so far. It's like an apricot sort of color. It almost doesn't look like you're wearing blush, but you can tell a difference. It just warms up the face and gives you a nice glow.

MarieMary

Hello! :)

You might want to consider the Final Cut collection that NARS is coming up with in January. It has colors that might suit your skintone and preferences. http://www.specktra.net/t/185717/nars-final-cut-collection