Xbox 360 thread

blondegirl

girls i added those who have put up their gamertags. i am tkm81.
i could never compete with my partners gamer score, he has like 30,000. i only have like 2000!
DJ hero comes out here tomorrow!

Superkaz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Casadalinnis
I'm too scared to mod my 360 because of not being allowed to play online once it's detected. Wasn't scared with the XBOX though go figure. If you know any PS3 role playing or strategy games, can you name drop? First person shooter I'm only getting into for him and the guys but I never said that. xD

You will get detected and banned through playing burnt games that havent been verified. If you get a retail version through a site, aslong as its been verified (stealthed), they cant ban you.
We modded our box for the Gears of War 2 release that was leaked 3 weeks in advance. We were willing to take the chance for that lol And werent banned luckily.

I am playing borderlands at the moment with the partner but its not that exciting.
I have an essay to do so have been a good girl and hidden Tekken 6! LOL

MsHielo

My poor X360 hasn't been played much lately, even though I've been itching to play more Tales of Vesperia. I'm having a few people over my apartment for a party soon, so maybe there will be some Rock Band or Soul Calibur 4 in my future.
winks.gif

Gamer Tag is: IntegraXAlucard

blondegirl

Quote:
Originally Posted by MsHielo
My poor X360 hasn't been played much lately, even though I've been itching to play more Tales of Vesperia. I'm having a few people over my apartment for a party soon, so maybe there will be some Rock Band or Soul Calibur 4 in my future.
winks.gif

Gamer Tag is: IntegraXAlucard

i'll add you to my friends list!
i am tkm81 if anyone is interested

MsHielo

Finally got around to playing more Tales of Vesperia... until about 5 this morning. Guess I lost track of time.
whistle.gif

tara_hearts