You would never think.. softer skin with dish soap.. oh yes!!!

so the Mr used to date a Miss Hawiian Tropic girl and he got a few tips from her! hahah i dont hate! i appreciate!

well i guess during competition she picked up a few tips from another contestant

she said her skin was SUPER soft and asked what she used..

low and behold it was
President's Choice Dish Liquid I KNOW RIGHT!!!

enviro_prod_5.jpg

so i was like its not gonna hurt to try it.. so ive been using it for about two months.. and OMG!!!!

it comes in about 4 different scents i just use the antibacterial for sensitive skin.. it comes in a HUGE bottle and its orange really refreshing scent..

i wasnt too keen on the aromatherapies.. like the one shown.. im picky with my scents..

IT WORKS!!!
yahoo.gif
ive noticed a HUGE difference in the texture in my skin and it leaves a feeling of SUPER CLEAN .. and its DIRT CHEAP!!!! i got it at the grocery store for about 3 bucks for a liter!!

after out of my shower i slather on Johnson and Johnsons Baby Lotion

315DBRGfhpL._SS500_.jpg

i cant be more happier with my skin right now!! i love it! i used to have lil bumps on my legs from the hairs.. but they have gone down!! its smooth and soo soft!!

like a babys bum!! and im not spending a ish load of money on my moisturizer and body wash!!! and u get a TON of soap u dont need much at all!!!

u can def use a different lotion but i like the baby lotion whats good for a baby is def good for me!!

Try it!! let me know!!! i hope i can save u guys some money to go buy makeup!!! cuase i know i have!! hahah!!!

i know for sure u can get presidents choice at alot of grocery stores here in Canada.. but im really not too sure where u can in the states.. google it im sure it will come up

sharkbytes

I hate to say it, but I have read that President's Choice dish liquids contain formaldehyde, which is carcinogenic. I'm not sure if that's still the case, but do make sure it's safe to use!