Any other addictions besides makeup?

pink_lily82

And nothing illegal or dangerous, I hope!

Here are mine:

1) Caffeine: Me loves my white chocolate mochas and pepsi. I'm studying for boards so I've been chugging these down like water.
2) Lists: I make a list for everything--> to-do, to-buy... OCD much?
3) Colored pens/highlighters: In class, I would bust out my hello kitty pencil bag with all my pens, highlighters, white-out, post-it notes. I always wondered what the strange looks were about.
4) Ben N Jerry's Cherry Garcia: I've eaten half a pint in one sitting before.
5) America's Next Top Model: I would like to be fierce one day. I've also gotten my bf hooked on it. He still mulls over the fact that Annaleigh was sent home too soon.

What yours?

nichollecaren

Ocean Spray Trail Mix
Moisturiser-I think Ive owned every brand in every formulation that has been made available to me
Specktra (God help me)
My Blackberry

Skin*Deep

myspace. there. I said it. but, its legitimate, I have 7 sisters, 1 brother, 26 neices and nephews and we are all on myspace - its the only way i see pics of everyone and know what they are up to!

Sunglasses. I own over 5o pairs of Oakley, Versace, Prada, Chanel, etc sunglasses. some of them I've never worn, but they are on display the way some people display war medals.

deep tissue massages - once a week. period.

RedRibbon

Handbags: I have a massive Ikea cupboard in my room and the top shelf is rammed full of bags, I have bags in the living room and behind my door too.
Shoes: Same as above, I have about 100 pairs (I gave a good 100 to charity as I no longer wore them). ONE pair of my shoes broke today so I bought 5 pairs as a replacement.
Highlighters: SEX ON LEGS, is there anything they can't do?
Post its (both the large ones and the ones you can tab books up with): As above.

Yes, I'm sad
greengrin.gif

L1LMAMAJ