Is this lots of makeup to you? FOTD

lazytolove

- I went to the mall today and most of the times i had lots of people stared at me. Honestly, i'm not really a confident person...i don't know they stared at me because i look good or because i'm having too much makeup on. I'm a makeup artist and it seems like no makeup is ever enough for me...of course, i also love neutral looks too but i like it dramatic sometimes. Please let me know, i don't mind! :)

[FACE]

Powder - bareMinerals - Matte
MAC - Accentuate Sculpt for contouring
Concealer - MAC - Studio Finish
Blush - NARS Sertao
MAC - Vanilla pigment (upper cheek)

[EYES]
MAC e/s - Carbon
MAC mineralize e/s - Sky&Blue, Silversmith
MAC powperpoint pencil - Engraved
Eyebrow - MAC e/s - brown down

[LIPS]
MAC lipstick - Viva Glam GAGA
MAC plusglass - Plus Luxe

Thanks for looking guys! :)

Meisje

I think people might have been staring at you because you're gorgeous more so than because you're wearing bright shadow. But the shadow is beautiful too!

Wandalemur

I think it looks beautiful. I'm sure if people were starring at you it was because you looked so good.

angi

^ Agreed, they were looking at you because you're pretty!

Also, if your area is anywhere like where I live, most women don't wear that much make up and eyeshadow is always neutral - so they might have been looking because they're not used to such a shade (and wondering how to make it work on them!)

renee621

Aw, you're so pretty, that's why they were staring!! There's nothing wrong with your make up. The blue is stunning!

kaliraksha

Agree with everyone else! They were staring because you are gorgeous and you are highlighting your features!

Babylard

Your makeup looks great! People were staring because you are so beautiful :D I don't think it is a lot of make up at all.

dnarcidy

I agree with everyone here. You are so pretty! And I love the makeup. Blue isn't always the easiest color to pull off, and you rocked it.

keetuh