Wet n Wild Obsessed

MakeupForMommy

Ok. So, I've been obsessing over Wet n Wild megalast lipsticks lately. Is it just me? I'm a Mac lipstick type of girl but the colors are beautiful and the price is unbeatable!!! I heard that they are dupes for some Mac lipsticks. I would love to see side by side swatches!!!

P

pockykami

I also love wnw lippies, but the packaging is such a downer. The bullets brake, get nicked, and they don't close very securely. The price is amazing though! I just have to have lippies I can carry around for reapplication.

MakeupForMommy

Yes! I hate that the lipstick doesn't go down in the tube all the way! I'm so ready for some new colors though. I also like their bronzer.

Britneyc07

Im a megalast lippie hoarder Lol. I have almost said many said Mac and yes they do have a few that's considered dupes for Mac.. you can't beat the price for the color payoff.

MakeupForMommy

Lol! I'm new to this so I have no idea how to delete. Have u tried any of the Fergie WnW lipsticks? I haven't because I see that they cost more than the regular megalast lippies.

Britneyc07

I haven't tried the Fergie ones yet. I heard they are really good too though. I think they are only a dollar more. I'm probably going to try them soon its just that my lipstick collection is getting out of hand right now!

sagehen

Lol! I'm new to this so I have no idea how to delete. Have u tried any of the Fergie WnW lipsticks? I haven't because I see that they cost more than the regular megalast lippies.
I have tried several. I like them. I have Pagan Angel, Fuschainista, Old School Glam, Ferguson Family Crest and VIP Pink. All, except VIP Pink, give a very well-pigmentd, decently long-lasting finish, especially with a good liner underneath. VIP Pink is just too chalky on my complexion, but I just do an ombre lip and a little gloss and it's fine. They are a satin-like finish and not matte like the mega-last lipsticks though.

Mayflower22