What do ya'll do for a living?

stacey

Just wanted to see what you guys do for a living.
smiles.gif

Me.. right now I'm a Loan Officer Assistant at Chase Home Finance. Going to be a Loan Officer (I was previously at Countrywide) but just needed a foot in the door cause I took off for 8 months while I was pregnant. Also a Notary Public and working to get my Real Estate license.
smiles.gif

Also, mommy of two boys (4 & 7 months) and wife for 1 yr & 1/2.

I think that's it...

Oh, free-lance makeup artist w/ own business.

ambriel

I'm a technical procedure writer at a nuclear power plant. I've been with the company for 18 years, but have been in this position for 6. I've had 3 career changes during my employment there.

I am also a wife, a step-mom to a 15-year-old step-daughter, and a mommy to an Australian cattle dog X and 3 feminine kitties.

I am a total MAC, LUSH and Partylite addict!!! These addictions are my little escapes from my very busy life!!! Nothing beats stress better and makes a girl feel great, than a MAC or candle shopping spree or a long, luxurious LUSH bath!

BeautifulPsycho

I'm an office manager for a sub-contractor for cable. I get away with murder here. Its great. outrageous makeup/hair/piercings/tattoos. I get away with it all. aannnd I work with all males so now bitchy females to deal with. bhahahaa

lackofcolor

I am in college full time(taking 7 classes) but I was a cashier at a retail store blah but now I am running out of my savings so I am applying for nanny positions and temp agency's.
I wish I could find a regular job but it is hard with my school schedule :/

melozburngr

I design children's educational software for a publisher.. do a lot of illustration, animation, and I also design all the packaging...

tinagrzela

I'm a College teacher, and I teach Computer and Math courses. So, I am looking forward to a couple months off this summer...
graucho.gif

user3

DayCare provider but only for one child. I don't like to have more than 2.