Behind the MAC addict......

Girl about town

What are you really all like?, what kind of things do you like? How would you describe your style? Just interested toknow a bit about you all!! i know we have read profiles etc but thought this would be nice!!

Im Laura im 27 i have a 4 year old son, i am engaged to be married to my sexy fireman lol, I work as a nurse.
I am obsessed with all make up mostly MAC , i have a borderline shopping addiction.
I love music Festivals, Indie music, The mighty boosh and noel fielding, reading, going to the gym, Mini cars (almost as much as mac).I love girly nights out with my friends also.
I would describe my style as Retro girly, i love shift dresses, skirts with boots and hardly ever wear trousers xx

JustDivine

I'm almost 22, (5 days), I am a student but right now I am doing an internship in Brussels, Belgium. Im in Law and European policy issues, but I also have a job as a freelance beauty journalist.

I got into beauty when I got a job in the beauty dept of a major department store.....freebies, product training, discount and surrounded by makeup...that's where it started really! Im fortunate to have landed a writing job with a magazine cos I now get paid for what I love. I love making myself look good, and pampering myself. I like to empower others to look their best too!

My style is glamour and sophistication...well not always! I'm prim and like to be proper, I like to stand out (sometimes) but just go out looking and feeling my best, cos then I feel so confident. I love designer bags, shoes and trying to round out my jewellery and accesory collection. I love anything in pink and really girly cute-sy stuff! I unfortunately have expensive (well I like to say "refined") taste! I love luxurious experiences and indulging and having the best....my best so far was Dubai last summer for my 21st. Now that was just divine!

Luceuk