Mac Pigment Addiction...

xxainixx

like seriously! im addicted. i know that i wont finish up the whole goddamn jar in my lifetime but i want to get them all!!

im a broke student but i will still squeeze money out to buy them, looking at swatching them makes me happy.

anyone have this addiction?
mac_addict.gif
mac_addict.gif
mac_addict.gif
mac_addict.gif
mac_addict.gif

does anyone know of a rehabilitation centre?

knoxydoll

I've finished jars before.
I've finished a dark soul, vanilla, violet and melon.
Some that are getting empty are Smoke Signals, and Landscape green (mind you I gave a nice sample of this to my friend).

Shoegal-fr

I don't own pigments for now, but i'm about to get them and i don't know where to start lol. I just want them all!!! That's so crazy!

vocaltest

i'm nearing finishing vanilla. i use it as my highlight colour so thats why. its such a versatile colour... theres a video on youtube where a girl explains all the uses of it. you can mix it with your moisturiser n stuff like that. i sometimes use it as a cheek highlight.

Vanilla_Mint

I love looking at pigments too! I want to play with them but the MAs in my MAC store don't give pigment samples and I can't bring myself to buy a whole jar. I wish they would sell smaller sized jars bc one would last a lifetime for me!

nico

I like pigments more than eyeshadows.The colour pay off is better and they are more shimmery
mac_pigment.gif
But I'm afraid they will expire before I finish them up

Shoegal-fr

I saw somewhere that they are good for 3 years... this should give you enough time to finish them, no?

Shaquille

Shoegal, yes.. but if you have tons of pigments of different colors and you don't wear the same color everyday, they won't finish in 3 years
greengrin.gif

I have this addiction as well. But instead of buying the entire jars I tend to swap and buy per teaspoon sizes. I do buy a couple of full jars but then I swap and sell them..

user47

I have more pigments than I do eyeshadows.